Search for RSP visitng staff by name or position.

Filter by any part of the name
Filter by position
Name Positions Contacts
Dr Michael Barry Honorary Clinical Lecturer
Dr Kylie Bennett Visiting Fellow, Industry Partner - eHub Health Pty
Dr Cobie Brinkman Visiting Fellow
A/Prof Rhonda Brown Honorary Associate Professor
Prof Mike Calford Emeritus Professor
Prof Kathy Griffiths Emeritus Professor
Honorary Professor Jane Halton Honorary Professor
Timothy Heffernan Visiting Research Fellow
  • 612 53827
Dr Bernd Heubeck Visiting Fellow
  • 612 55103
Dr Clarke Jones Visiting Fellow, ANU School of Medicine and Psychology
Dr. Hugh Mackay Honorary Professor
Professor Elinor McKone Honorary
A/Prof Sarah Miller Honorary Associate Professor
Prof Richard O'Kearney Emeritus Professor
Emeritus Professor Mike Smithson Emeritus Professor
  • 612 58356
Prof Iain Walker Honorary Professor