People

International dialing code: +61 2

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Emma Axelsson Visiting Fellow 612 55103 emma.axelsson@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Barry Honorary Clinical Lecturer 612 55103 mike.barry@anu.edu.au
Dr Cobie Brinkman Visiting Fellow 612 55103 cobie.brinkman@anu.edu.au
Dr Shaun Goh Visiting Fellow shaun.goh@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Prof Kathy Griffiths Visiting Fellow kathy.griffiths@anu.edu.au
Dr Bernd Heubeck Visiting Fellow 612 55103 bernd.heubeck@anu.edu.au
Dr Clarke Jones Research Fellow 6125 2802 clarke.jones@anu.edu.au
Prof Michael Kyrios Honorary Professor michael.kyrios@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Prof Bill Levick Visiting Fellow 612 55103 william.levick@anu.edu.au
Prof Penny Oakes Visiting Fellow penelope.oakes@anu.edu.au
Professor Kristen Pammer Honorary Professor 612 55103 kristen.pammer@anu.edu.au

Updated:  27 April 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSP/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSP