People

International dialing code: +61 2

Name Position Phone Email
A/Prof Anne Aimola Davies Associate Professor 612 55533 anne.aimola@anu.edu.au
Rebecca Alexander PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55168 rebecca.alexander@anu.edu.au
Kathina Ali PhD Clinical Student 612 55585 kathina.ali@anu.edu.au
Hesah Aljarallah PhD Student hesah.aljarallah@anu.edu.au
Prof Martha Augoustinos Collaborator
Dr Emma Axelsson Visiting Fellow 612 55103 emma.axelsson@anu.edu.au
Prof Daniel Bar Tal Collaborator
Dr Michael Barry Honorary Clinical Lecturer 612 55103 mike.barry@anu.edu.au
Kathryn Bell Masters Student 612 56298 kathryn.bell@anu.edu.au
Alyssa Best Clinic Administrative Assistant 612 58498 alyssa.best@anu.edu.au
Dr Boris Bizumic Senior Lecturer
Honours Convenor
612 54488 boris.bizumic@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Borzycki Research Officer 612 53827 maria.borzycki@anu.edu.au
Dr Cobie Brinkman Visiting Fellow 612 55103 cobie.brinkman@anu.edu.au
Erin Brown PhD Student 612 54100 erin.brown@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Rhonda Brown Associate Professor 612 50635 rhonda.brown@anu.edu.au
Bianca Calabria Masters Student bianca.calabria@anu.edu.au
Iris Carter PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55043 iris.carter@anu.edu.au
Jia Min Chang Masters student u4562892@anu.edu.au
Kerryne Chia PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 kerryne.chia@anu.edu.au
Ren Ying Chng Masters Student
A/Prof Bruce Christensen Associate Professor
Associate Director (Clinical)
Director of Clinical Training
612 52814 bruce.christensen@anu.edu.au
Claudia Cialone PhD Student claudia.cialone@anu.edu.au
Rosemary Clifford PhD Student 612 52783 rosemary.clifford@anu.edu.au
Alex Cobb PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 alexandra.cobb@anu.edu.au
Alexander Coningham PhD Student alexander.coningham@anu.edu.au
Mike Corke PhD Student 612 50509 mike.corke@anu.edu.au
Mia Cotan Utomo PhD Student mia.cotanutomo@anu.edu.au
Jolene Cox PhD (Clinical) Student 612 52716 jolene.cox@anu.edu.au
Noelie Creaghe PhD Student 612 54802 noelie.creaghe@anu.edu.au
Dr Tegan Cruwys Lecturer
ARC DECRA Fellow
612 55023 tegan.cruwys@anu.edu.au
Fauve D'Souza DPsych (Research) Student 612 55902 fauve.dsouza@anu.edu.au
Dr Amy Dawel Lecturer 612 54106 amy.dawel@anu.edu.au
Rachelle Dawson PhD (Clinical) Student 612 52783 rachelle.dawson@anu.edu.au
Jhana De Silva PhD Student 612 53842 jhana.desilva@anu.edu.au
Robin Dearlove HDR Student Administration Officer 612 55685 rsp.hdr.sa@anu.edu.au
Hannah Delchau PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 hannah.delchau@anu.edu.au
Xuan Di PhD Student 612 54100 xuan.di@anu.edu.au
Ashleigh Dolan PhD Student 612 54100 ashleigh.dolan@anu.edu.au
Dr Seamus Donnelly Post Doctoral Fellow 612 54802 seamus.donnelly@anu.edu.au
Dane Easden PhD (Clinical) Student 612 53972 dane.easden@anu.edu.au
Paige Ebersohn Masters student u6658847@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Mark Edwards Associate Professor
Associate Director (HDR)
612 55530 mark.edwards@anu.edu.au
Shireen Eid PhD Student shireen.eid@anu.edu.au
Dr Daniel Fassnacht Research Fellow 612 50018 daniel.fassnacht@anu.edu.au
Lauren Fee PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55168 lauren.fee@anu.edu.au
Mimosa Forsyth PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55902 mimosa.forsyth@anu.edu.au
Dr Shaun Goh Visiting Fellow shaun.goh@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephanie Goodhew Senior Lecturer & Future Fellow 612 55545 stephanie.goodhew@anu.edu.au
Stephanie Gotsis PhD Student 621 54379 stephanie.gotsis@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Prof Kathy Griffiths Visiting Fellow kathy.griffiths@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  16 October 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSP/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSP