People

International dialing code: +61 2

Name Position Phone Email
Kathina Ali PhD Clinical Student 612 55585 kathina.ali@anu.edu.au
Hesah Aljarallah PhD Student 612 52783 hesah.aljarallah@anu.edu.au
Jocelyn Barnett Masters Student 612 56298 jocelyn.barnett@anu.edu.au
Kathryn Bell Masters Student 612 56298 kathryn.bell@anu.edu.au
Hannah Boal PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 hannah.boal@anu.edu.au
Erin Brown PhD Student 612 54100 erin.brown@anu.edu.au
Bianca Calabria Masters Student bianca.calabria@anu.edu.au
Iris Carter PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55043 iris.carter@anu.edu.au
Kerryne Chia PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 kerryne.chia@anu.edu.au
Ren Ying Chng Masters Student
Alison Christie DPsych (Research) Student alison.christie@anu.edu.au
Keri Chui PhD Student 612 54100 keri.chui@anu.edu.au
Claudia Cialone PhD Student claudia.cialone@anu.edu.au
Alex Cobb PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 alexandra.cobb@anu.edu.au
Alexander Coningham PhD Student alexander.coningham@anu.edu.au
Mike Corke PhD Student 612 50509 mike.corke@anu.edu.au
Mia Cotan Utomo PhD Student mia.cotanutomo@anu.edu.au
Jolene Cox PhD (Clinical) Student 612 52716 jolene.cox@anu.edu.au
Noelie Creaghe PhD Student 612 54802 noelie.creaghe@anu.edu.au
Fauve D'Souza DPsych (Research) Student 612 55902 fauve.dsouza@anu.edu.au
Krista De Castella PhD Student krista.decastella@anu.edu.au
Jhana De Silva PhD Student 612 53842 jhana.desilva@anu.edu.au
Shireen Eid PhD Student shireen.eid@anu.edu.au
Lauren Fee PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55168 lauren.fee@anu.edu.au
Mimosa Forsyth PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55902 mimosa.forsyth@anu.edu.au
Melissa Freire PhD Student 612 54582 melissa.freire@anu.edu.au
Vincent Galea PhD Student vincent.galea@anu.edu.au
Stephanie Gotsis PhD Student 621 54379 stephanie.gotsis@anu.edu.au
Beth Gunningham Masters Student 612 56298 beth.gunningham@anu.edu.au
Lisa Hansen PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55585 lisa.hansen@anu.edu.au
Amanda Harris Masters Student amanda.harris@anu.edu.au
Nathan Harris Masters Student nathan.harris@anu.edu.au
Timothy Hatfield PhD Student 612 50509 timothy.hatfield@anu.edu.au
Molly Havyatt PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 molly.havyatt@anu.edu.au
Annika Hellsing PhD Student 612 53842 annika.hellsing@anu.edu.au
Peta Hoffmann PhD (Clinical) Student 612 52783 peta.hoffmann@anu.edu.au
Christopher Horan DPsych (Research) Student christopher.horan@anu.edu.au
Brendan Hutchinson PhD Student 612 52716 brendan.hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Elizabeth Huxley PhD (Clinical) Student 612 54379 elizabeth.huxley@anu.edu.au
Ben Jones PhD Student 612 52835 ben.jones@anu.edu.au
Nayantara Kansal Masters Student nayantara.kansal@anu.edu.au
Toby Keene PhD Student 612 52716 toby.keene@anu.edu.au
Sheri Kim PhD Student 612 55585 sheri.kim@anu.edu.au
Joel Ko Masters Student 612 56298 joel.ko@anu.edu.au
Jo Lane PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55043 jo.lane@anu.edu.au
Rebecca Lawrence PhD Student 612 54582 rebecca.lawrence@anu.edu.au
Yee Fong (Yvonne) Lee Masters Student
Jacqui Liggett PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55902 jacqueline.liggett@anu.edu.au
Kirsty MacKenzie PhD Student 612 51470 kirsty.oconnor@anu.edu.au
Lisa Macnaughtan PhD Student lisa.macnaughtan@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSP/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSP