People

International dialing code: +61 2

Name Position Phone Email
Rebecca Alexander PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55168 rebecca.alexander@anu.edu.au
Kathina Ali PhD Clinical Student 612 55585 kathina.ali@anu.edu.au
Hesah Aljarallah PhD Student hesah.aljarallah@anu.edu.au
Kathryn Bell Masters Student 612 56298 kathryn.bell@anu.edu.au
Erin Brown PhD Student 612 54100 erin.brown@anu.edu.au
Bianca Calabria Masters Student bianca.calabria@anu.edu.au
Iris Carter PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55043 iris.carter@anu.edu.au
Jia Min Chang Masters student u4562892@anu.edu.au
Kerryne Chia PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 kerryne.chia@anu.edu.au
Ren Ying Chng Masters Student
Claudia Cialone PhD Student claudia.cialone@anu.edu.au
Rosemary Clifford PhD Student 612 52783 rosemary.clifford@anu.edu.au
Alex Cobb PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 alexandra.cobb@anu.edu.au
Alexander Coningham PhD Student alexander.coningham@anu.edu.au
Mike Corke PhD Student 612 50509 mike.corke@anu.edu.au
Mia Cotan Utomo PhD Student mia.cotanutomo@anu.edu.au
Jolene Cox PhD (Clinical) Student 612 52716 jolene.cox@anu.edu.au
Noelie Creaghe PhD Student 612 54802 noelie.creaghe@anu.edu.au
Fauve D'Souza DPsych (Research) Student 612 55902 fauve.dsouza@anu.edu.au
Rachelle Dawson PhD (Clinical) Student 612 52783 rachelle.dawson@anu.edu.au
Jhana De Silva PhD Student 612 53842 jhana.desilva@anu.edu.au
Hannah Delchau PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 hannah.delchau@anu.edu.au
Xuan Di PhD Student 612 54100 xuan.di@anu.edu.au
Ashleigh Dolan PhD Student 612 54100 ashleigh.dolan@anu.edu.au
Dane Easden PhD (Clinical) Student 612 53972 dane.easden@anu.edu.au
Paige Ebersohn Masters student u6658847@anu.edu.au
Shireen Eid PhD Student shireen.eid@anu.edu.au
Lauren Fee PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55168 lauren.fee@anu.edu.au
Mimosa Forsyth PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55902 mimosa.forsyth@anu.edu.au
Stephanie Gotsis PhD Student 621 54379 stephanie.gotsis@anu.edu.au
Lisa Hansen PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55585 lisa.hansen@anu.edu.au
Alison Hassall PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55585 alison.hassall@anu.edu.au
Timothy Hatfield PhD Student 612 50509 timothy.hatfield@anu.edu.au
Molly Havyatt PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 molly.havyatt@anu.edu.au
Annika Hellsing PhD Student 612 55902 annika.hellsing@anu.edu.au
Brendan Hutchinson PhD Student 612 52716 brendan.hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Samantha Jackson PhD Student samantha.jackson1@anu.edu
Ben Jones PhD Student 612 52835 ben.jones@anu.edu.au
Samantha Jugovac PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55902 Samantha.Jugovac@anu.edu.au
Nayantara Kansal Masters Student nayantara.kansal@anu.edu.au
Toby Keene PhD Student 612 52716 toby.keene@anu.edu.au
Aflaha Khan PhD (Clinical) Student 612 54379 aflaha.khan@anu.edu.au
Sheri Kim PhD Student 612 55585 sheri.kim@anu.edu.au
Jo Lane PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55043 jo.lane@anu.edu.au
Rebecca Lawrence PhD Student 612 53842 rebecca.lawrence@anu.edu.au
Georgina Lee PhD Student 612 52783 georgina.lee@anu.edu.au
Yee Fong (Yvonne) Lee Masters Student
Kirsty MacKenzie PhD Student 612 51470 kirsty.mackenzie@anu.edu.au
David McDonald PhD Student 612 53975 dt.mcdonald@anu.edu.au
Kimberlee McFarlane PhD (Clinical) Student 612 54100 kimberlee.mcfarlane@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  21 August 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSP/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSP