People

International dialing code: +61 2

Name Position Phone Email
Alyssa Best Clinic Administrative Assistant 612 58498 alyssa.best@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Borzycki Research Officer 612 53827 maria.borzycki@anu.edu.au
Robin Dearlove HDR Student Administration Officer 612 55685 rsp.hdr.sa@anu.edu.au
Dr Lainie Hart Clinical Psychologist 612 52038 lainie.hart@anu.edu.au
Annika Hellsing e-hub Project Officer 612 53842 annika.hellsing@anu.edu.au
Vicki Kilby HDR Student Administration Officer 612 53094 vicki.kilby@anu.edu.au
Shanthi Kumarage Research Assistant 612 54800 shanthi.kumarage@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Liwag Research Officer 612 53827 maria.liwag@anu.edu.au
Duncan McWilliam IT Support 612 53559 duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
Michelle Millynn Administration Officer 612 52796 michelle.millynn@anu.edu.au
Dr Linda Nicholson Clinic Manager 612 50412 linda.nicholson@anu.edu.au
Joel Olney Research Assistant 612 53827 joel.olney@anu.edu.au
Lisa Oxman Clinical Psychologist 612 52525 lisa.oxman@anu.edu.au
Amanda Piper Research Officer 612 52803 amanda.piper@anu.edu.au
Callie Price Executive Support Officer 612 52975 callie.price@anu.edu.au
Dr Sara Quinn Research Assistant 612 52803 sara.quinn@anu.edu.au
Katherine Revius Research Assistant 612 54802 katherine.revius@anu.edu.au
Dr Rachel Robbins Research Officer 612 53827 rachel.robbins@anu.edu.au
Amy Seath School Manager 612 52790 amy.seath@anu.edu.au
sm.rsp@anu.edu.au
Melanie Thompson Business Operations & Project Officer 612 52820 melanie.thompson@anu.edu.au
Joan Webb Clinical Placement Supervisor 612 52836 joan.webb@anu.edu.au
Dr Jamie Wei Specialist Research Support Officer 612 52797 junming.wei@anu.edu.au
Jim Leon Chuah Yeow Research Assistant 612 55024 u5310851@anu.edu.au

Updated:  19 November 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSP/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSP