People

International dialing code: +61 2

Name Position Phone Email
Lisa Hansen PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55585 lisa.hansen@anu.edu.au
Dr Lainie Hart Clinical Psychologist 612 52038 lainie.hart@anu.edu.au
Alison Hassall PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55585 alison.hassall@anu.edu.au
Timothy Hatfield PhD Student 612 50509 timothy.hatfield@anu.edu.au
Molly Havyatt PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 molly.havyatt@anu.edu.au
Annika Hellsing PhD Student 612 55902 annika.hellsing@anu.edu.au
Annika Hellsing e-hub Project Officer 612 53842 annika.hellsing@anu.edu.au
Dr Bernd Heubeck Visiting Fellow 612 55103 bernd.heubeck@anu.edu.au
Brendan Hutchinson PhD Student 612 52716 brendan.hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Samantha Jackson PhD Student samantha.jackson1@anu.edu
Ben Jones PhD Student 612 52835 ben.jones@anu.edu.au
Dr Clarke Jones Research Fellow 6125 2802 clarke.jones@anu.edu.au
Samantha Jugovac PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55902 Samantha.Jugovac@anu.edu.au
Nayantara Kansal Masters Student nayantara.kansal@anu.edu.au
Toby Keene PhD Student 612 52716 toby.keene@anu.edu.au
Aflaha Khan PhD (Clinical) Student 612 54379 aflaha.khan@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Evan Kidd Associate Professor 612 52147 evan.kidd@anu.edu.au
Vicki Kilby HDR Student Administration Officer 612 53094 vicki.kilby@anu.edu.au
Sheri Kim PhD Student 612 55585 sheri.kim@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathleen Klik Post Doctoral Fellow 612 59685 kathleen.klik@anu.edu.au
Shanthi Kumarage Research Assistant 612 54800 shanthi.kumarage@anu.edu.au
Prof Michael Kyrios Honorary Professor michael.kyrios@anu.edu.au
Jo Lane PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55043 jo.lane@anu.edu.au
Rebecca Lawrence PhD Student 612 53842 rebecca.lawrence@anu.edu.au
Georgina Lee PhD Student 612 52783 georgina.lee@anu.edu.au
Yee Fong (Yvonne) Lee Masters Student
Emeritus Prof Bill Levick Visiting Fellow 612 55103 william.levick@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Liwag Research Officer 612 53827 maria.liwag@anu.edu.au
Kirsty MacKenzie PhD Student 612 51470 kirsty.mackenzie@anu.edu.au
Professor Paul Martin Director 612 53974 Paul.Martin1@anu.edu.au
David McDonald PhD Student 612 53975 dt.mcdonald@anu.edu.au
Kimberlee McFarlane PhD (Clinical) Student 612 54100 kimberlee.mcfarlane@anu.edu.au
Sarah McKenna PhD (Clinical) Student 612 50509 sarah.mckenna@anu.edu.au
Prof Elinor McKone Professor
Queen Elizabeth II Fellow
612 52822 elinor.mckone@anu.edu.au
Duncan McWilliam IT Support 612 53559 duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
Paige Mewton PhD (Clinical) Student 61254379 paige.mewton@anu.edu.au
Michelle Millynn Administration Officer 612 52796 michelle.millynn@anu.edu.au
Conal Monaghan PhD (Clinical) Student 612 52835 conal.monaghan@anu.edu.au
Stephanie Mulhall PhD (Clinical) Student 612 53975 stephanie.mulhall@anu.edu.au
Kaori Nakamura Masters student u6574558@anu.edu.au
Dr Eryn Newman Lecturer 612 50196 eryn.newman@anu.edu.au
Angela Nguyen PhD Student 612 52835 angela.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dr Linda Nicholson Clinic Manager 612 50412 linda.nicholson@anu.edu.au
Samantha O'Brien PhD (Clinical) Student 612 54100 samantha.obrien@anu.edu.au
Prof Richard O'Kearney Professor
Senior Research Fellow
612 58158 richard.okearney@anu.edu.au
Prof Penny Oakes Visiting Fellow penelope.oakes@anu.edu.au
Joel Olney Research Assistant 612 53827 joel.olney@anu.edu.au
Lisa Oxman Clinical Psychologist 612 52525 lisa.oxman@anu.edu.au
Paula Ozola PhD (Clinical) Student 612 55168 paula.ozola@anu.edu.au
Evan Packard PhD Student 612 55585 evan.packard@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  11 December 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSP/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSP