People

International dialing code: +61 2

Name Position Phone Email
A/Prof Anne Aimola Davies Associate Professor 612 55533 anne.aimola@anu.edu.au
Dr Deborah Apthorp NHMRC Early Career Research Fellow 612 59631 deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Dr Emma Axelsson Lecturer 612 55023 emma.axelsson@anu.edu.au
Dr Boris Bizumic Senior Lecturer
Honours Convenor
612 54488 boris.bizumic@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Rhonda Brown Associate Professor 612 50635 rhonda.brown@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Bruce Christensen Associate Professor
Associate Director (Clinical)
Director of Clinical Training
612 52814 bruce.christensen@anu.edu.au
Dr Amy Dawel Post Doctoral Fellow 612 54106 amy.dawel@anu.edu.au
Dr Seamus Donnelly Post Doctoral Fellow 612 54802 seamus.donnelly@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Mark Edwards Associate Professor
Associate Director (HDR)
612 55530 mark.edwards@anu.edu.au
Dr Daniel Fassnacht Research Fellow 612 50018 daniel.fassnacht@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephanie Goodhew Senior Lecturer 612 55545 stephanie.goodhew@anu.edu.au
Dr Clarke Jones Research Fellow 6125 2802 clarke.jones@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Evan Kidd Associate Professor 612 52147 evan.kidd@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathleen Klik Post Doctoral Fellow 612 59685 kathleen.klik@anu.edu.au
Prof Michael Kyrios Professor
Director
612 53974 michael.kyrios@anu.edu.au
Prof Elinor McKone Professor
Queen Elizabeth II Fellow
612 52822 elinor.mckone@anu.edu.au
Prof Richard O'Kearney Professor
Senior Research Fellow
612 58158 richard.okearney@anu.edu.au
Prof Kristen Pammer Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
Associate Director (Education)
Associate Dean Science (Teaching and Learning)
612 50196
612 52293
kristen.pammer@anu.edu.au
Dr Dave Pasalich Lecturer 612 52067 dave.pasalich@anu.edu.au
Prof Michael Platow Professor
First Year Convenor
612 58457 michael.platow@anu.edu.au
Ms Julia Reynolds Clinical Psychologist 612 58405 julia.reynolds@anu.edu.au
Prof Kate Reynolds Professor 612 50637 katherine.reynolds@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Elizabeth Rieger Associate Professor 612 54208 elizabeth.rieger@anu.edu.au
Dr Yiyun Shou Post Doctoral Fellow 612 50638 yiyun.shou@anu.edu.au
Prof Mike Smithson Professor
Associate Director (Research)
612 58356 michael.smithson@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Prof John Charles Turner
Dr Dirk Van Rooy Senior Lecturer 612 52038 dirk.vanrooy@anu.edu.au

Updated:  25 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSP/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSP